drew doughty stats

Defenseman Drew Doughty has played 12 seasons for the Kings. #8 Drew Doughty Stats Los Angeles Kings. The Kings named him alternate captain prior to the 2015-16 season, when he became the second player in franchise history to win the Norris Trophy (Rob Blake, 1997-98). You need to be Premium to access this feature. Feb. 9 4:43 PM PT 5:43 PM MT 6:43 PM CT 7:43 PM ET 0:43 GMT 8:43 5:43 PM MST 6:43 PM CST … Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Most historical data provided by Dan Diamond and Associates. Drew Doughty’s mother’s name is unknown at this time and his father’s name is under review. Do you have a sports website? He made his NHL debut against the San Jose Sharks on Oct. 11, 2008, and scored his first NHL goal against the Colorado Avalanche on Oct. 20, 2008. All Rights Reserved. A participant in the 2009 NHL YoungStars Game, Doughty was named to the 2008-09 NHL All-Rookie team and finished fifth in voting for the Calder Trophy, awarded to the league's top rookie. We only use official stats. Ranking the NHL’s 15 Best Goaltending Prospects, OHL Most Outstanding Defenseman (Max Kaminsky Trophy), NHL Playoffs Best Plus/Minus by Defenseman, Log in or go premium to post and read comments. In 2009-10 Doughty helped the Kings return to the Stanley Cup Playoffs for the first time since 2002, tying for the team lead in goals (three) and points (seven). Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Franchise Hockey Manager, Get access to Skill Rating and many more premium features, Drafted 2005, 1 #5 overall by Guelph Storm in the OHL Priority Selection. Drew Doughty Game-by-Game Stats Season: Select 2019-2020 2018-2019 2017-2018 2016-2017 2015-2016 2014-2015 2013-2014 2012-2013 2011-2012 2010-2011 2009-2010 2008-2009 Personal Life. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. Game-by-game stat line for the player (Regular season since 1979-80 only). Once more details are available on who he is dating, we will update this section. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Get access to our unique free agency lists and many more premium features. He had four points in the Kings' 5-3 win against the Vancouver Canucks in Game 3 of the first round. A strong skater who loves to join the rush, Doughty is known for springing teammates with crisp passes and is an extremely effective shutdown presence against top forwards. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about Los Angeles Kings defenseman Drew Doughty on ESPN.com. Los Angeles Kings is a trademark of Los Angeles Kings, LLC. Data Provided By Submit changes (incorrect DOB, missing stats, incorrect stats, social media links etc) using a web form and we will review your update request within 24 hours and update accordingly. Statistics of Drew Doughty, a hockey player from London, ONT born Dec 8 1989 who was … Complete player biography and stats. Latest News: Feb. 13 9:10 PM PT 10:10 PM MT 11:10 PM CT 12:10 AM ET 5:10 GMT 13:10 10:10 PM MST 11:10 PM CST 12:10 AM EST 9:10 UAE 0:10 ET 3:10 BRT - Drew Doughty had 25:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Flames on Wednesday. Find Drew Doughty stats, teams, height, weight, Position: Defenseman Upload the photo, let us review it and we will upload it within 48 hours, assuming you confirm you have the photographer's permisson to have it uploaded at eliteprospects.com. Copyright © 1999-2019 Los Angeles Kings, LLC and the National Hockey League. the official stats partner of the NHL. It takes a special kind of player to be a star right from the start of his NHL career. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. All rights reserved. lakings.com is the official Web site of the Los Angeles Kings. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Doughty finished the season with six goals and 27 points, tying for the League lead in scoring and assists (21) among rookie defensemen. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. We will continue to update information on Drew Doughty’s parents. In 2014, Doughty led all NHL defensemen in playoff scoring with 18 points (five goals) as the Kings won the Stanley Cup for the second time. In 2010 at age 20, Doughty became the second-youngest finalist (behind Bobby Orr) for the Norris Trophy, awarded to the NHL's top defenseman. Eliteprospects.com hockey player profile of Drew Doughty, 1989-12-08 London, ON, CAN Canada. In the 2012 playoffs, Doughty tied for the NHL lead with 12 assists and was fifth with 16 points as the Kings won their first championship. Are you a Stathead, too? He has 117 goals, 385 assists, and a plus-minus of +43 in 919 games played. Do you have a blog? Sign up at the top of the website. Post a scouting report/trivia/player comment in English (visible here), 2008 round 1 #2 overall by Los Angeles Kings, Grading Every Team’s Performance at the 2020 NHL Entry Draft. Position: D. Height: 6' 1" Weight: 202lbs. Canadian Major Junior First All-Star Team (2008), Played in NHL All-Star Game (2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019). We present them here for purely educational purposes. Explore NHL Drew Doughty stats for the 2020 season on FOXSports.com DOB: December 08, 1989 Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Most recently in the NHL with Los Angeles Kings. Become a Stathead & surf this site ad-free. Complete record x of every goal scored or assisted by the player (Regular season since 1979-80 only). Doughty made the Kings at age 18 out of training camp in 2008-09, becoming the second-youngest defenseman in franchise history. Join our linker program. Drew Doughty (born December 8, 1989) is a Canadian professional ice hockey defenceman and alternate captain for the Los Angeles Kings of the National Hockey League (NHL). Doughty is one of those talents. Latest News: Feb. 13 9:10 PM PT 10:10 PM MT 11:10 PM CT 12:10 AM ET 5:10 GMT 13:10 10:10 PM MST 11:10 PM CST 12:10 AM EST 9:10 UAE 0:10 ET 3:10 BRT - Drew Doughty had 25:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Flames on Wednesday. Important: An official team/league url or a team document must be provided for us to update player stats. No two draft picks are created equal. Among his accomplishments in international play, Doughty won gold with Canada at the 2008 World Junior Championship, where he was named the top defenseman in the tournament after getting four assists in seven games. Find out more. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Martin Frk receives a pass in the circle, skates toward the goal line and sneaks a shot through Craig Anderson's five-hole for a 3-2 lead, Bobby Ryan sets up in the circle and hammers a one-timer past Calvin Petersen, giving the Senators a 1-0 lead in the 1st period, Pavel Francouz denies Nikolai Prokhorkin, but Austin Wagner finds the rebound at the side of the net and blasts it home for a 1-0 lead, Trevor Moore skates in and roofs a wrist shot on the rush to extend the Kings' lead to 3-1 in the 2nd period, Dustin Brown sends the puck into the empty net to complete the hat trick and give the Kings a 6-3 lead in the 3rd period, Dustin Brown crashes to the net and jams home Ben Hutton's rebound into twine to give the Kings a 4-1 lead in the 3rd period, William Nylander skates in on a breakaway and attempts a backhand shot, but Jonathan Quick makes a spectacular right pad stop in overtime, Anze Kopitar backhands a rebound past Marc-Andre Fleury on the power play for his second goal of the game, Alex Iafallo spots a loose puck in the crease behind Marc-Andre Fleury and taps it in for a power-play goal late in the 2nd period, Trevor Lewis spins and fires a shot that rings in off the post, extending the Kings' lead to 3-0 in the 2nd period. Buy his book. Career Stats Career Stats Game Log Game Log Splits Splits. Born: December 8, 1989 in London, Ontario ca, Draft: Los Angeles, 1st round (2nd overall), 2008 NHL Entry. Get all the latest stats, news, videos and more on Drew Doughty Doughty has won 1 Norris Trophy. Get up-to-date all statistics, Corsi/Fenwick, splits and much more about defenseman Drew Doughty on Hockey-Reference.com Some hockey portraits on this site are licensed from Images on Ice, Hockey’s Photo Agency. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. 2 pick in the 2008 NHL Draft, the London, Ontario, native boasts perhaps the best all-around game of any defenseman of his era. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Monday, October 12, 7:07PM. Other data sources include the Hockey Summary Project and Hockey Databank.

Tyson Vs Holyfield 3 Saudi Arabia Date, Tom Cruise Biological Children, Karl Theobald, Marat Safin 2020, Ishan Kishan Ipl 2019 Price, France Population 2019, Google Translate Gypsy, The Anger Control Workbook Pdf, Justin Mayweather Jones Record, Rowan Atkinson House,

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *